D Media thumbprint

D Media

Client List
Company Biography
Contact Us
Corporate Philosophy
References

D Media

Testimonials

D MediaServicesPortfolioStaffDirectionsHome


ReferencesRight lines

We are often complimented on our work via unsolicited referrals from clients, vendors, and colleagues. You are welcome to contact anyone on our account experience list, but here are a few current contacts:

SearchCom, Inc.
Executive search firm
Susan Abrahamson
Tel 214-349-9800
E-mail searchcom@sbcglobal.net

Brinson Benefits, Inc., COBRA Charmers
Health care benefits, medical insurance
Dawn Brinson
Tel 972.788.9118
E-mail dawn@brinsonbenefits.com

The Coulter Group, Inc.
PR agency
Juliette Coulter
Tel 214.366.2626
E-mail juliette@coultergroup.com

Home Health Services of Dallas, Inc.
Health care industry
Diane Dancer
Communications Director
Tel 214.473.7904
E-mail dianed@hhsd.org

Jewish Family Service
Nonprofit agency
Janis Dworkis
Marketing Director

Tel 972.437.9950
E-mail
jdworkis@jfsdallas.org

Jewish Family Service
Nonprofit agency
Michael Fleisher
Executive Director
Tel 972.437.9950
E-mail
mfleisher@jfsdallas.org

Dallas Veterinary Surgical Center
Animal specialty health care
Dr. Joanne Franks, DVM
Partner, Veterinary Surgeon
Tel 817.379.5444
E-mail jfranksdvsc@hotmail.com 

LOPEZGARCIA GROUP
Reference as NAWBO D/FW President 2003-04
Wendy A. Lopez, P.E.
Chief Executive Officer
Tel 214.672.2801
E-mail wlopez@lopezgarciagroup.com

Carpe Diem Private Preschool
Private preschool and child care 
Ashley Murphree 
Owner
Tel 972.664.0203, Cell 214.228.7600
E-mail ashmurphree@comcast.net

WorkTeam Dynamics
Professional speaking and training
Kathy Reed 
Tel 214.340.8326
E-mail kathy@workteamdynamics.com

FacetCorp
Software company
Paul Vance
Vice President/General Manager
Tel 972.985.9901
E-mail paul@facetcorp.com

 

 



art direction . graphic design . production . web design . creative solutions


Tel 972.747.9070 . E-mail design@dmedia-inc.com

Contents copyright © 2010 D Media, Inc.